Your MPs

There are two parliamentary constituencies in this area. Each constituency has one MP. The MPs are all available at regular advice surgeries to meet with constituents.

Follow the links below to find contact details for each MP and information regarding their advice surgeries:

  • link to details of Philip Hammond
    Philip Hammond


    Member of Parliament for Runnymede and Weybridge Constituency

  • link to details of Dominic Raab
    Dominic Raab


    Member of Parliament for Esher and Walton Constituency

If you are a resident and want to find out which constituency you live in visit the House of Commons constituency search engine.