Your Councillors by Ward

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office. They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis. Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the links below or scroll down to view all:

Type in your house number and postcode or your address below to find your local councillor

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Alex Coomes

Councillor Alex Coomes

9 Beaconsfield Road, Claygate, Surrey, KT10 0PN

Home: 01372 462334

Work: acoomes@elmbridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Claygate
photo of Councillor Kim Cross

Councillor Kim Cross

18 Rosehill, Claygate, Surrey, KT10 0HL

Home mobile: 07917 360701

Work: kcross@elmbridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Claygate
photo of Councillor Mrs. Mary Marshall

Councillor Mrs. Mary Marshall

Portfolio Holder for Community and Corporate Development

12 Holroyd Road, Claygate, Surrey, KT10 0LG

Home: 01372 289365

Work: mmarshall@elmbridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Claygate
photo of Councillor Mike J. Bennison

Councillor Mike J. Bennison

Ashley Lodge, 55A Leigh Hill Road, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 2HY

Home: 01932 866367

Work: mbennison@elmbridge.gov.uk

Conservative Cobham and Downside
photo of Councillor James Browne

Councillor James Browne

27 Bramble Rise, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 2HP

Home mobile: 07950 614376

Work: jbrowne@elmbridge.gov.uk

Conservative Cobham and Downside
photo of Councillor Mrs. Dorothy M. Mitchell

Councillor Mrs. Dorothy M. Mitchell

10 Four Wents, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 2NE

Home: 01932 865890

Work: dmitchell@elmbridge.gov.uk

Conservative Cobham and Downside
photo of Councillor David J. Archer

Councillor David J. Archer

19 Queens Close, Lammas Lane, Esher, Surrey, KT10 8NS

Home mobile: 07850 400595

Work: darcher@elmbridge.gov.uk

Conservative Esher
photo of Councillor Peter R.C. Heaney

Councillor Peter R.C. Heaney

29 Milbourne Lane, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9EB

Home: 01372 467360

Work: pheaney@elmbridge.gov.uk

Esher Residents Association Esher
photo of Councillor Tim Oliver

Councillor Tim Oliver

Little Oak, 25 Meadway, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9HG

Home: 01372 466069

Home mobile: 07711 423363

Work: toliver@elmbridge.gov.uk

Conservative Esher
photo of Councillor Roy Green

Councillor Roy Green

Portfolio Holder for Housing

33 Vaux Crescent, Hersham, Surrey, KT12 4HE

Home: 01932 882 194

Work: rgreen@elmbridge.gov.uk

Hersham Village Society Hersham Village
photo of Councillor Mrs. Anne E. Hill-Purcell

Councillor Mrs. Anne E. Hill-Purcell

23 Queens Road, Hersham, Surrey, KT12 5ND

Home: 01932 262445

Work: AHill-Purcell@elmbridge.gov.uk

Hersham Village Society Hersham Village
photo of Councillor Mrs. Mary Sheldon

Councillor Mrs. Mary Sheldon

69 Esher Road, Hersham, Surrey, KT12 4LW

Home: 01372 467 812

Work: msheldon@elmbridge.gov.uk

Conservative Hersham Village
photo of Councillor Nigel Haig-Brown

Councillor Nigel Haig-Brown

c/o Civic Centre, High Street, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9SD

Home: 02083 984 060

Work: nhaigbrown@elmbridge.gov.uk

Hinchley Wood Residents' Association Hinchley Wood and Weston Green
photo of Councillor Mrs. Tannia Shipley

Councillor Mrs. Tannia Shipley

Clinton House, 27 Lower Green Road, Esher, Surrey, KT10 8HE

Home: 02083 982 484

Work: tshipley@elmbridge.gov.uk

Thames Ditton & Weston Green Residents' Association Hinchley Wood and Weston Green
photo of Councillor Mrs. Janet R. Turner

Councillor Mrs. Janet R. Turner

Portfolio Holder for Leisure and Culture

2 Montgomery Avenue, Hinchley Wood, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9BB

Home: 02083 981 565

Work: jturner@elmbridge.gov.uk

Hinchley Wood Residents' Association Hinchley Wood and Weston Green
photo of Councillor Barry Fairbank

Councillor Barry Fairbank

Portfolio Holder for Environment

Old Oaks, 2a Oatlands Avenue, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 9TN

Home: 01932 700564

Work: bfairbank@elmbridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Long Ditton
photo of Councillor Neil Houston

Councillor Neil Houston

16 Cumbrae Gardens, Long Ditton, Surrey, KT6 5EL

Home: 07802 400707

Work: nhouston@elmbridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Long Ditton
photo of Councillor Mrs. Shweta Kapadia

Councillor Mrs. Shweta Kapadia

Deputy Mayor

c/o Civic Centre, High Street, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9SD

Home: 0208 399 7737

Work: skapadia@elmbridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Long Ditton
photo of Councillor Tony Popham

Councillor Tony Popham

9 Dukes Road, Walton on Thames, Surrey, KT12 4LS

Home mobile: 07970107937

Work: tpopham@elmbridge.gov.uk

Molesey Residents' Association Molesey East
photo of Councillor Ivan Regan

Councillor Ivan Regan

1A Matham Road, East Molesey, Surrey, KT8 0SX

Home mobile: 07859 199143

Work: iregan@elmbridge.gov.uk

Molesey Residents' Association Molesey East
photo of Councillor Stuart J. Selleck

Councillor Stuart J. Selleck

Leader of the Council

2 St Johns Road, East Molesey, Surrey, KT8 9JH

Home: 02089 792 466

Home mobile: 07775 641650

Work: sselleck@elmbridge.gov.uk

Molesey Residents' Association Molesey East
photo of Councillor Ms. Ruby R. Ahmed

Councillor Ms. Ruby R. Ahmed

220 Fleetside, West Molesey, Surrey, KT8 2NS

Home: 020 8979 4210

Work: rahmed@elmbridge.gov.uk

Molesey Residents' Association Molesey West
photo of Councillor Mike Axton

Councillor Mike Axton

36 Hurst Road, East Molesey, Surrey, KT8 9AF

Home: 020 8979 1502

Work: maxton@elmbridge.gov.uk

Molesey Residents' Association Molesey West
photo of Councillor Victor G. Eldridge

Councillor Victor G. Eldridge

2 Minster Gardens, West Molesey, Surrey, KT8 2ER

Home: 020 8979 3905

Work: veldridge@elmbridge.gov.uk

Molesey Residents' Association Molesey West
photo of Councillor Lewis J. Brown

Councillor Lewis J. Brown

c/o Civic Centre, High Street, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9SD

Work: lbrown@elmbridge.gov.uk

Conservative Oatlands and Burwood Park
photo of Councillor Barry J.F. Cheyne

Councillor Barry J.F. Cheyne

41 Collingwood Place, Walton on Thames, Surrey, KT12 1LU

Home: 01932 253521

Work: bcheyne@elmbridge.gov.uk

Conservative Oatlands and Burwood Park
photo of Councillor Glenn P. Dearlove

Councillor Glenn P. Dearlove

Copperfield, Beechwood Avenue, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 9TE

Home: 01932 842034

Home: gdearlove@elmbridge.gov.uk

Conservative Oatlands and Burwood Park
photo of Councillor Andrew P. Burley

Councillor Andrew P. Burley

Danescroft, Manor Way, Oxshott, Surrey, KT22 0HU

Home mobile: 07503 830954

Work: aburley@elmbridge.gov.uk

Conservative Oxshott and Stoke D'Abernon
photo of Councillor Oliver T. Chappell

Councillor Oliver T. Chappell

c/o Civic Centre, Esher, Surrey, KT10 (SD

Home mobile: 07900 780077

Work: ochappell@elmbridge.gov.uk

Conservative Oxshott and Stoke D'Abernon
photo of Councillor James A. Vickers

Councillor James A. Vickers

27 D'Abernon Drive, Stoke D'Abernon, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 3JE

Home: 01932 862 839

Work: javickers@elmbridge.gov.uk

Conservative Oxshott and Stoke D'Abernon
photo of Councillor Tricia Welch Bland

Councillor Tricia Welch Bland

Garden Cottage, 29 Station Road, Thames Ditton, Surrey, KT7 0NU

Home: 020 8339 0485

Work: tbland@elmbridge.gov.uk

Thames Ditton & Weston Green Residents' Association Thames Ditton
photo of Councillor Mrs. Ruth J.M. Lyon

Councillor Mrs. Ruth J.M. Lyon

Portfolio Holder for Social Affairs

11 Riversdale Road, Thames Ditton, Surrey, KT7 0QL

Home: 020 8398 3396

Work: rlyon@elmbridge.gov.uk

Thames Ditton & Weston Green Residents' Association Thames Ditton
photo of Councillor Mrs. Karen Randolph

Councillor Mrs. Karen Randolph

Portfolio Holder for Planning Services

Deepfield, 12 Giggs Hill Road, Thames Ditton, Surrey, KT7 0BT

Home: 020 8398 5005

Work: krandolph@elmbridge.gov.uk

Thames Ditton & Weston Green Residents' Association Thames Ditton
photo of Councillor Alan R. Palmer

Councillor Alan R. Palmer

11b Sidney Road, Walton on Thames, Surrey, KT12 2NA

Home mobile: 07802 800427

Work: apalmer@elmbridge.gov.uk

The Walton Society Walton Central
photo of Councillor Chris Sadler

Councillor Chris Sadler

Portfolio Holder for Resources

29 Rivermount, Walton on Thames, Surrey, KT12 2PR

Home: 01932 881 687

Work: csadler@elmbridge.gov.uk

The Walton Society Walton Central
photo of Councillor Graham L. Woolgar

Councillor Graham L. Woolgar

42 Bridge Street, Walton on Thames, Surrey, KT12 1AW

Home: 01932 242700

Work: gwoolgar@elmbridge.gov.uk

The Walton Society Walton Central
photo of Councillor Andrew Kelly

Councillor Andrew Kelly

69 Cottimore Lane, Walton on Thames, Surrey, KT12 2BP

Home mobile: 07542 818897

Work: akelly@elmbridge.gov.uk

Conservative Walton North
photo of Councillor Alan H. Kopitko

Councillor Alan H. Kopitko

48 The Grove, Walton on Thames, Surrey, KT12 2HS

Home mobile: 07956 492517

Work: akopitko@elmbridge.gov.uk

Conservative Walton North
photo of Councillor Rachael I. Lake

Councillor Rachael I. Lake

Mayor

2 Parkside Court, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8AG

Home mobile: 07903 313125

Work: rlake@elmbridge.gov.uk

Conservative Walton North
photo of Councillor Mrs. Christine J. Cross

Councillor Mrs. Christine J. Cross

c/o Civic Centre, High Street, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9SD

Home: 07545 817246

Work: ccross@elmbridge.gov.uk

Conservative Walton South
photo of Councillor Mrs. Christine Elmer

Councillor Mrs. Christine Elmer

c/o Civic Centre, High Street, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9SD

Home mobile: 07480 519443

Work: celmer@elmbridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Walton South
photo of Councillor Malcolm F. Howard

Councillor Malcolm F. Howard

58 Rydens Avenue, Walton on Thames, Surrey, KT12 3JH

Home: 01932 226127

Work: mhoward@elmbridge.gov.uk

Conservative Walton South
photo of Councillor Andrew Davis

Councillor Andrew Davis

Portfolio Holder for Highways and Transport

20 Holstein Avenue, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8NX

Home: 07958 714148

Work: adavis@elmbridge.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Weybridge Riverside
photo of Councillor Michael J. Freeman

Councillor Michael J. Freeman

3 The Swansway, Portmore Park Road, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8HU

Home mobile: 07970370087

Work: mfreeman@elmbridge.gov.uk

Conservative Weybridge Riverside
photo of Councillor Andy M. Muddyman

Councillor Andy M. Muddyman

Lakeside, 48 Onlsow Road, Hersham, Walton on Thames, Surrey, KT12 5AZ

Home mobile: 07540 806845

Home: amuddyman@elmbridge.gov.uk

Conservative Weybridge Riverside
photo of Councillor Ian Donaldson

Councillor Ian Donaldson

c/o Civic Centre, High Street, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9SD

Home: 07981 827941

Work: iandonaldson@elmbridge.gov.uk

Conservative Weybridge St George's Hill
photo of Councillor Simon J. Foale

Councillor Simon J. Foale

The Kings Peace, 44 Burnt Hill Road, Lower Bourne, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 3LZ

Work: sfoale@elmbridge.gov.uk

Conservative Weybridge St George's Hill
photo of Councillor Peter M. Harman

Councillor Peter M. Harman

3 Flockton House, Whittets Ait, Weybridge, Surrey, KT13 8BJ

Home: 01932 851236

Home mobile: 07719 503122

Work: pharman@elmbridge.gov.uk

Weybridge & St. George's Independents Weybridge St George's Hill