Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 19th May, 2021 7.00 pm, Audit and Standards Committee

Venue:   Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Esher

Contact:    Principal Committee and Member Services Officer: Mrs. T. Hulse
Direct Line: 01372 474175 E-mail:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Alex Coomes Chairman Expected
Councillor Oliver T. Chappell Vice-Chairman Expected
Councillor Tom Catton Committee Member Expected
Councillor Nigel Haig-Brown Committee Member Expected
Councillor David J. Lewis Committee Member Expected
Councillor Mrs. Ruth Mitchell Committee Member Expected
Mr. S. Hassel Co-Optee Expected
Mr. C. Johnson Co-Optee Expected
Mr. D. Johnston Co-Optee Expected
Claygate Parish Councillor M. Sugden Co-Optee Expected