Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019 7.00 pm, Audit and Standards Committee

Venue:   Committee Rooms 1 & 2, Civic Centre, Esher

Contact:    Principal Committee and Member Services Officer: Mrs. T. Hulse
Direct Line: 01372 474175 E-mail:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Alex Coomes Chairman Present
Councillor Oliver T. Chappell Vice-Chairman Present
Councillor Nigel Haig-Brown Committee Member Present
Councillor Alan H. Kopitko Committee Member Present
Councillor David J. Lewis Committee Member Present
Councillor Stuart J. Selleck Committee Member Absent
Mr. S. Hassel Co-Optee Present
Mr. C. Johnson Co-Optee Present
Claygate Parish Councillor M. Sugden Co-Optee Present
Councillor Mrs. Ruth Mitchell Guest In attendance
Sarah Selvanathan Officer In attendance
Alan Harrison Officer In attendance
Simon White Officer In attendance
Sue Bushby Officer In attendance
Alison Gale Officer In attendance
Damian Rodgers Officer In attendance
Tracey Hulse Secretary In attendance
Sarah Ironmonger Public In attendance
Amber Banister Public In attendance