2016 Elmbridge Borough Council Election - Thursday, 5th May, 2016

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Claygate COOMES Alex Liberal Democrat
CROSS Kim Liberal Democrat
MARSHALL Mary Liberal Democrat
Cobham and Downside MITCHELL Dorothy Margaret Conservative
BENNISON Mike Conservative
BROWNE James William Conservative
Esher HEANEY Peter Richard Charles Esher Residents Association
ARCHER David John Conservative
OLIVER Timothy Gerald Conservative
Hersham Village HILL Anne Elizabeth Hersham Village Society
SHELDON Mary Carlisle Conservative
GREEN Hersham Roy Hersham Village Society
Hinchley Wood and Weston Green HAIG-BROWN Nigel Hinchley Wood / Weston Green Residents' Associations
TURNER Janet Rita Hinchley Wood / Weston Green Residents' Associations
SHIPLEY Tannia Hinchley Wood / Weston Green Residents' Associations
Long Ditton FAIRBANK Barry Arthur Liberal Democrat
HOUSTON Neil Liberal Democrat
KAPADIA Shweta Ramesh Liberal Democrat
Molesey East REGAN Ivan The Molesey Residents Association
SELLECK Stuart John The Molesey Residents Association
POPHAM Tony The Molesey Residents Association
Molesey West AXTON Mike The Molesey Residents Association
AHMED Ruby Robjan The Molesey Residents Association
ELDRIDGE Vic The Molesey Residents Association
Oatlands and Burwood Park CHEYNE Barry James Frederick Conservative
BROWN Lewis James Conservative
DEARLOVE Glenn Patrick Conservative
Oxshott and Stoke D'Abernon VICKERS James Arthur Conservative
BURLEY Andrew Peter Conservative
CHAPPELL Oliver Terence Conservative
Thames Ditton RANDOLPH Joanna Karen Thames Ditton / Weston Green Residents' Association
LYON Ruth Jennifer Meirion Thames Ditton / Weston Green Residents' Association
BLAND Tricia Thames Ditton / Weston Green Residents' Association
Walton Central PALMER Alan Ralph The Walton Society
SADLER Chris The Walton Society
WOOLGAR Graham Leonard The Walton Society
Walton North KELLY Andrew Christopher Conservative
KOPITKO Alan Harvey Conservative
LAKE Rachael Isabel Conservative
Walton South CROSS Chris Conservative
ELMER Christine Joy Conservative
HOWARD Malcolm Forbes Conservative
Weybridge Riverside DAVIS Andrew Liberal Democrat
MUDDYMAN Andy Conservative
FREEMAN Michael John Conservative
Weybridge St George's Hill DONALDSON Ian Conservative
HARMAN Peter Michael Weybridge & St. George's Independents
FOALE Simon John Conservative