2015 Elmbridge Borough Council Election - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Claygate CROSS Kim Liberal Democrats
Cobham and Downside BENNISON Mike Conservative
Esher ARCHER David John Conservative
Hersham North DONALDSON Ian Conservative
Hersham South SHELDON John Graham Conservative
Hinchley Wood TURNER Janet Rita Hinchley Wood Residents' Association
Long Ditton FAIRBANK Barry Arthur Liberal Democrats
Molesey East SZANTO Peter Jacob Conservative
Molesey North REGAN Ivan Molesey Residents' Association
Molesey South AXTON Mike Molesey Residents' Association
Oatlands Park CHEYNE Barry James Frederick Conservative
Oxshott and Stoke D'Abernon DUNWEBER Elise Emanuelle Conservative
St Georges Hill TOOR Manwinder Singh Conservative
Thames Ditton RANDOLPH Joanna Karen Thames Ditton & Weston Green Residents' Association
Walton Ambleside KOPITKO Alan Harvey Conservative
Walton Central SADLER Chris The Walton Society
Walton North CROSS Chris Conservative
Walton South ELMER Chris Conservative
Weston Green SHIPLEY Tannia Thames Ditton & Weston Green Residents' Association
Weybridge North GRAY Ramon John Conservative