Committee details

South Area Planning Sub-Committee

Purpose of committee

The South Area Planning Sub-Committee considers Planning Applications in the following areas:Cobham & Downside, Oatlands & Burwood Park, Oxshott & Stoke D’Abernon, Weybridge Riverside and Weybridge St. George’s Hill.  Any Planning Application that remains undecided after consideration at a Sub-Committee, may be deferred to the Planning Committee.


·         If you are interested in registering to speak on a planning application that is present on a Sub-Committee agenda, please telephone 01372 474 474.  Details of the Public Speaking procedure can be found on the Planning Services pages on the Council’s website.

·         Should you have any queries regarding a specific planning application please contact the relevant planning case officer.



Contact information

Support officer: Committee and Member Services Officer: M. Clarke. Direct Line: 01372 474178 E-mail: