Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 27th April, 2020

Monday, 4th May, 2020

Tuesday, 5th May, 2020

Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

Thursday, 28th May, 2020

Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

Thursday, 4th June, 2020

Monday, 8th June, 2020

Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

Monday, 15th June, 2020

Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Monday, 22nd June, 2020

Wednesday, 24th June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Monday, 29th June, 2020

Thursday, 2nd July, 2020

Monday, 6th July, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Wednesday, 15th July, 2020

Thursday, 16th July, 2020

Monday, 20th July, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020

Monday, 27th July, 2020

Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Monday, 17th August, 2020

Tuesday, 18th August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Tuesday, 8th September, 2020

Monday, 14th September, 2020

Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

Monday, 21st September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Wednesday, 7th October, 2020

Monday, 12th October, 2020

Wednesday, 14th October, 2020

Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

Wednesday, 21st October, 2020

Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

Monday, 2nd November, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Monday, 9th November, 2020

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Wednesday, 18th November, 2020

Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Wednesday, 2nd December, 2020

Monday, 7th December, 2020

Wednesday, 16th December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 4th January, 2021

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Monday, 25th January, 2021

Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Monday, 1st February, 2021

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

Monday, 22nd February, 2021

Wednesday, 24th February, 2021