Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 28th October, 2019

Monday, 4th November, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Thursday, 21st November, 2019

Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Friday, 29th November, 2019

Monday, 2nd December, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 6th January, 2020

Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Monday, 20th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Monday, 3rd February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Monday, 24th February, 2020

Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Monday, 9th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Monday, 30th March, 2020

Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 20th April, 2020

Monday, 4th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26th May, 2020