Agenda item

Notification of changes in the Membership of the Appointments Sub-Committee

The Committee is asked to note the following change to the membership of the Appointments Sub-Committee:


·      Councillor Mrs. M. Marshall is a permanent replacement member for Councillor A. Davis.


The Sub-Committee noted the following change to its membership for the remainder of the 2020/21 Municipal Year:


·           Councillor Mrs. M. Marshall would be a permanent replacement Councillor A. Davis.